Wow: Tier 6 Armor Sets Revealed

You can now view the Tier 6 Armor Sets at the official World of Warcraft website.  The Tier 6 sets can be obtained from bosses in Caverns of Time: Mount Hyjal and the Black Temple.  Search for your race/class to browse your set combo.

• Onslaught Battlegear (Warrior)
• Thunderheart (Druid)
• Gronnstalker (Hunter)
• Tempest (Mage)
• Lightbringer (Paladin)
• Absolution (Priest)
• Slayer (Rogue)
• Skyshatter (Shaman)
• Malefic (Warlock)

By Medievaldragon

Tomas Hernandez is owner of since 2003 posting news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Next-Gen MMO, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film. Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers. I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for (formerly