Starcraft II - 16 Protoss Units

I have compiled a list of all the Starcraft II Protoss Units revealed in the PCGamer August 2007 edition. You can read their description Here.  Many old protoss units are back from the original StarCraft.  Rejoyce!

So far the total of Protoss Units is sixteen.

  • Probe
  • Zealot
  • Dark Templar
  • Immortal
  • Soul Hunter
  • Stalker
  • Colossus
  • Reaver
  • Twilight Archon
  • Phoenix
  • Warp Ray
  • Tempest
  • Observer
  • Phase Prism
  • Phase Cannon
  • Mothership

By Medievaldragon

Tomas Hernandez is owner of since 2003 posting news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Next-Gen MMO, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film. Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers. I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for (formerly