StarCraft Ghost: Academy Live Chat

Keith R.A. DeCandido will be with us in a live chat to talk about StarCraft Ghost: Academy, a Tokyopop manga scheduled to be on bookstores on January 2010.

Come and interact with Keith to ask questions about the storyline.  The live chat will take place on June 12th at 1pm PDT.

New York: 4pm EST
Central: 3pm
England: 9pm
Paris: 10pm

This page will be updated with the live chat script. Stay tuned for any updates and giveaways for our attendees.

By Medievaldragon

Tomas Hernandez is owner of Blizzplanet.com since 2003 posting news about World of Warcraft, StarCraft II, Diablo III, Hearthstone, Next-Gen MMO, Blizzard Careers, and the Warcraft film. Blizzplanet is a leading fansite covering news about upcoming Blizzard Entertainment licensed products. I also post previews and reviews. I have interviewed book writers and Blizzard game developers. I was previously an employee of the OGaming Network (2003), and IncGamers (2008-2010). I was a guest newsposter for GosuGamers (World of Warcraft) a few years ago and for Diablofans.com (formerly Diablo3.com)